2015 Tournament Winners

1st Place
Nate Davis
Matt McMullen
Norbie Oliviera
Mark Loundsbury
Dennis Almedia
Dave Saviano
Derek Coles
John Conte
Stephen Foster
2nd Place
Adam Branch
Rob Barrucci
Kevin Collins
Brian Kelly
Don McArdle
Jack Moran
Bill Gavin
Kevin Morrissey
Tom McMenamon
3rd Place
Joe Guesser
John Copeland
Jim Stamatos
Andrew McInerney
Todd Copeland
Tye Donahue
Perry Donahue
Eddie Conway
Bobby Cochrane
Longest Drive
Mens: Tom Mutch Mens: Griffin Rogers
Womens: Cecilia Mullen
Close To Pin
Mens: Paul McNamara Mens: Mike Downey
Womens: Dr. Tracy Murphy
Giblees Close To Pin Winners
Sponsored by: Alan Gibeley, Giblees
$500 Tommy Bahama Shopping Spree at Giblees Menwear, Danvers, MA
Winner: Dan LaCouture Winner: Dante Rizzo
2015 Raffle Winners
Cruise: Peter Hannon
2nd Place: Dave Russo
3rd Place: Bob Barsalou